Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor

Sandvika

Postadresse

Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 24
1300 Sandvika

Besøksadresse

Kjørboveien 20
1337 Sandvika

Fakturaadresse

Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 701 Stoa
4808 Arendal

faktura@asplanviak.no

Org. nr: 910 209 205

Våre kontorer

olav.hauge@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse NORPLAN Abu Dhabi
Suite 102, Ali & Sons Business Center
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Postadresse NORPLAN Abu Dhabi
Umm Al Nar, P.O.Box 47405
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Fakturaadresse
arendal@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Kystveien 14
4841 Arendal
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 701 Stoa
4808 Arendal
Fakturaadresse
bergen@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Fabrikkgaten 3
5059 Bergen
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 2304 Solheimsviken
5824 Bergen
Fakturaadresse
bryne@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Forum Jæren
Hetlandsgaten 9
4340 Bryne
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 361
4349 Bryne
Fakturaadresse
drammen@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Bragernes Torg 1
3017 Drammen
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Bragernes Torg 1
3017 Drammen
Fakturaadresse
hamar@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Asplan Viak AS
Stangevegen 12, 2. et.
2317 Hamar
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 295
2302 Hamar
Fakturaadresse
harstad@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Storgata 9
9405 Harstad
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Storgata 9
9405 Harstad
Fakturaadresse
haugesund@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Asplan Viak AS
Kirkegata 130
5527 Haugesund
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Kirkegata 130
5527 Haugesund
Fakturaadresse
jessheim@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Leiv Holthes veg 3,
2066 Jessheim
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Leiv Holthes veg 3,
2066 Jessheim
Fakturaadresse
kongsberg@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Industritunet, Dyrmyrg. 35
3611 Kongsberg
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Industritunet, Dyrmyrg. 35
3611 Kongsberg
Fakturaadresse
kristiansand@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Vestre Strandgate 27
4611 Kristiansand
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Vestre Strandgate 27
4611 Kristiansand
Fakturaadresse
leikanger@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Sognefjordvegen 40
6863 Leikanger
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Sognefjordvegen 40
6863 Leikanger
Fakturaadresse
lofoten@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Sjøveien 22
8370 Leknes
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Sjøveien 22, Postboks 184
8376 Leknes
Fakturaadresse
lyngdal@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Alleen 16 (3. etasje, Lyngdal Legesenter)
4580 Lyngdal
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 113
4575 Lyngdal
Fakturaadresse
molde@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Enenvegen 2a
6416 Molde
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Enenvegen 2a
6416 Molde
Fakturaadresse
notodden@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Merdeveien 1, 3676 Notodden
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Merdeveien 1, 3676 Notodden
Fakturaadresse
oslo@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Kongens Gate 1
0153 Oslo
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 337 Sentrum
0101 Oslo
Fakturaadresse
risor@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Kranveien 62a
4950 Risør
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Kranveien 62a
4950 Risør
Fakturaadresse
sandvika@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Kjørboveien 20
1337 Sandvika
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 24
1300 Sandvika
Fakturaadresse
skien@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Torggata 18
3717 Skien
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 393 Sentrum
3701 Skien
Fakturaadresse
vesteralen@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Nordre Frydenlund allé 6C
8400 Sortland

Postadresse Postboks 345
8401 Sortland
Fakturaadresse
stavanger@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Østervågkaien 1A
4006 Stavanger
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Østervågkaien 1A
4006 Stavanger
Fakturaadresse
trondheim@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Hotellgata 2
7500 Stjørdal

Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Hotellgata 2
7500 Stjørdal

Fakturaadresse
vesteralen@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Søndre gate 34
8450 Stokmarknes
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Søndre gate 34
8450 Stokmarknes
Fakturaadresse
lofoten@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Torget 2
8300 Svolvær
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 1
8301 Svolvær
Fakturaadresse
tromso@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Kirkegata 4
9008 Tromsø
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Kirkegata 4
9008 Tromsø
Fakturaadresse
trondheim@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Abels gate 9
7030 Trondheim
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Abels gate 9
7030 Trondheim
Fakturaadresse
tonsberg@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Kjelleveien 21
3125 Tønsberg
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Postboks 87 Sentrum
3101 Tønsberg
Fakturaadresse
aal@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Sundrejordet 4
3570 Ål
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Sundretunet,
Sundrejordet 4
3570 Ål
Fakturaadresse
aalesund@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Lerstadvegen 545
6018 Ålesund
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Lerstadvegen 545
6018 Ålesund
Fakturaadresse
aas@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Moerveien 5
1430 Ås
Postadresse Asplan Viak AS
Moerveien 5
1430 Ås
Fakturaadresse
orsta@asplanviak.no
Besøksadresse Vikegata 25,
6150 Ørsta
Postadresse Vikegata 25,
6150 Ørsta
Fakturaadresse